nonxero (nonxero) wrote in finalscratch,

1N 7H3 M1X TV 20110627 with nonXero

Originally published at nonXero - 1N 7H3 M1X |. You can comment here or there.

Now in HD! 20 minute garage/post-dubstep mix featuring new tracks from Amon Tobin, Burial, Four Tet, Scuba, Jamie Woon, S.Y.N.K.R.O. and Thom Yorke! Shouts going out to everyone for all the feedback and support! Big Up!

1N 7H3 M1X TV Intro by Susana Lise

1. Amon Tobin – Kitchen Sink (Clark Remix)

2. Amon Tobin – Lost & Found

3. King Canibal – The Grind & Claw

4. State of Bass – NightWalk

5. Scuba – Latch

6. Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – Ego

7. Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – Mirror

8. Jamie Woon – Wayfaring Stranger

9. S.Y.N.K.R.O. – Inhale

10. kLeor – No Quiero

Join the Facebook fan page for access to FREE tracks and offers:

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.